Wherever you are in your struggle, know it can always get better!". Other medical professionals had trouble boiling down the range of symptoms to any firm conclusions. I know that firsthand. Nicoles average salary is$102, 519 annually. When she is not busy at work, she likes spending time with her family, exercising, and getting outdoors. Is Nicole Sommavilla Married She has not revealed much concerning her dating life hence we cant tell whether she is married, single, or dating. To learn more about Sommavillas insight into living with the disease, visit the Living With Lyme page on her websitenicolesommavilla.com. That was until Valentine's Day morning in 2013, when she woke up with serious flu-like symptoms. Nicole Sommavilla - WSYR Syracuse : r/HotNewswomen She was also violently nauseous and throwing up. Her initial roles were assisting in the production and anchoring, reporting breaking news, and training new employees. I'm a journalist born & raised in NY. @nutritionschool student. Steve Horstmeyer Bio, Age, Height, Husband, Salary, Net Worth, FOX19, Julie Broughton Bio, Age, Height, Husband, Salary, Net Worth, WKMG-TV, Nicole Sommavilla Bio, Age, Height, Husband, Salary, Net Worth, WSYR, Kim Barker Bio, Age, Height, Husband, Salary, Net Worth, The New York Times, Rod Dreher Bio, Age, Height, Wife, Salary, Net Worth, The American Conservative, Daniel Howes Bio, Age, Height, Wife, Salary, Net Worth, The Detroit News, Norman Podhoretz Bio, Age, Height, Wife, Salary, Net Worth, Commentary, Barbara Demick Bio, Age, Height, Husband, Salary, Net Worth, Nothing to Envy. Valhalla, NY (1) Refine Your Search Results. It was on February 14, 2013, when began experiencing shooting pain in her neck and shoulder and her throat felt like it was on fire. Previously, Nicole was a Freelance Reporter at News 1 2 and also held positions at WBNG. However, Sommavilla has not revealed any information regarding her parents and siblings in the public domain. There was once a time that